Phone: (541) 863-3115 • Fax: (541) 863-5212 • 558 Chadwick Ln • Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Tim Porter

Superintendent

phone 541-863-3115 ext 1011

Email tim.porter@susd.k12.or.us

Chris Davidson

Director of Fiscal Services/ Director of Maintenance/Director of Technology

Phone:541-863-3115 ext 1019

EMail: Chris.davidson@susd.k12.or.us

Claire Johnson

Accounts Payable Superintendent Secretary

phone 541-863-3115 ext 1008

Email Claire.johnson@susd.k12.or.us

Andy Johnson

Director of Student Achievement

Phone:541-863-3115 ext 1007

Email: andy.johnson@susd.k12.or.us

Patti Miller

Payroll

Phone: 541-863-3115 ext. 1016

Email: Patti.Miller@susd.k12.or.us

Andy Johnson

District Title II and Title IX Coordinator

Phone (541) 863-3115 x 1007

Email: andy.johnson@susd.k12.or.us

Diane Dunas

Director of Student Services

Phone:541-863-3115 ext 1024

Email: diane.dunas@susd.k12.or.us

Tabitha Roberts

Human Resources

Phone: 541-863-3115 ext. 1013

Email: Tabitha.roberts@susd.k12.or.us

Andy Johnson

Homeless Liaison

541 863 3115 x 1007

andy.johnson@susd.k12.or.us