541-863-3104 Fax: 541-863-5187 *591 NE Rice Street *Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Office Staff

Laura Smith

Laura Smith

Principal

Email: laurie.collins@susd.k12.or.us

Ari Maloney

Ari Maloney

Counselor

Email: Ari.maloney@susd.k12.or.us

Jay Schumaker

Jay Schumaker

Dean of Students

Email: Jay.Schumaker@susd.k12.or.us

Peggy Hubbard

Peggy Hubbard

Office Manager

Email: Peggy.Hubbard@susd.k12.or.us

Shirley Cockrell

Shirley Cockrell

Secretary

Email:Shirley.Cockrell@susd.k12.or.us

Kristina Gale

Kristina Gale

Librarian

Email: Kristina.Gale@susd.k12.or.us

Custodians

Brandy Bennett

Brandy Bennett

Custodian

Clinton Drennen

Clinton Drennen

Custodian

Teachers

Jon Bennett

Jon Bennett

Math Teacher

Email: Jon.Bennett@susd.k12.or.us

Lesson Plans: JBennett Planning Guide – Dec10-Dec14

 

Jessica Case

Jessica Case

DLC Teacher

Email: jessica.case@susd.k12.or.us

 

 Sandi Harris-Gompf

Sandi Harris-Gompf

English

Email: Sandra.Harris-Gompf@susd.k12.or.us

Lesson Plans     Q2 Wk5 ELA-Learning Lab-Health – Harris-Gompf

 

Marlene Lent

Marlene Lent

English

Email: Marlene.Lent@susd.k12.or.us

Lesson Plans:    M. Lent Lesson Plans Dec. 10-14

Michelle Lind

Michelle Lind

Science

Email: Michelle.Lind@susd.k12.or.us

Lesson Plans :   LindLifeScienceWeek51210

Shannon Mullins

Shannon Mullins

Math

Email: Shannon.Mullins@susd.k12.or.us

Lesson Plans  Mullins – Week of Dec 10, 2018

Lauren Smolensky

Lauren Smolensky

Social Studies

Email: lauren.smolensky@susd.k12.or.us

lesson Plan:   

Teachers

Lance Bennett

Lance Bennett

PE / Health

Email: Lance.Bennett@susd.k12.or.us

Lesson Plans:   LESSON PLANS – L.BENNETT – Dec. 10-14

Sandy Edwards

Sandy Edwards

Math

Email: Sandra.Edwards@susd.k12.or.us

Lesson Plans:   

Tom Kuntz

Tom Kuntz

Science

Email: Tom.Kuntz@susd.k12.or.us

Lesson Plans:

Conor Liguore

Conor Liguore

Math

Email: Conor.Liguore@susd.k12.or.us

Lesson Plans   

 

Brenda Mahler

Brenda Mahler

Social Studies

Lesson Plan:  Eastern Hemi-Mahler-Week 5-Egypt

Western Hemi-Mahler-Week 5-Incas

 

Email: Brenda.Mahler@susd.k12.or.us

 

Lance Nutter

Lance Nutter

English

Email: Lance.Nutter@susd.k12.or.us

Lesson Plans    Lance Nutter lesson plan week 5 November 2018

Jeffrey Soffer

Band Teacher

Email: Jeff.Soffer@susd.k12.or.us

Lesson Plans:   Lesson plans 12-10 to 12-14

 

Karen Turner

Karen Turner

English

Email: Karen.Turner@susd.k12.or.us

Lesson Plans:   Turner December 10th ELA Lesson Plans

Support Staff

Rachel Bradley

Rachel Bradley

Instructional Assistant

Kelsey Brown

Kelsey Brown

Instructional Assistant

Jessica Chandler

Jessica Chandler

Instructional Assistant

Email: Jessica.Bland@susd.k12.or.us

Jeanie DePillo

Jeanie DePillo

Instructional Assistant

Kari Gomez

Kari Gomez

Instructional Assistant

Diane Jackson

Diane Jackson

Instructional Assistant

Email: Diane.Jackson@susd.k12.or.us

Anja Long

Anja Long

Instructional Assistant

Email: Anja.Long@susd.k12.or.us

Marva Mitts

Marva Mitts

Instructional Assistant

Email: Marva.Mitts@susd.k12.or.us

Liz posey

Liz posey

Instructional Assistant

Seantae Wells

Seantae Wells

Instructional Assistant

Email: Seantae.Wells@susd.k12.or.us