541-863-3104 Fax: 541-863-5187 *591 NE Rice Street *Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Office Staff

Laura Smith

Laura Smith

Principal

Email: laurie.collins@susd.k12.or.us

Ari Maloney

Ari Maloney

Counselor

Email: Ari.maloney@susd.k12.or.us

Jay Schumaker

Jay Schumaker

Dean of Students

Email: Jay.Schumaker@susd.k12.or.us

Peggy Hubbard

Peggy Hubbard

Office Manager

Email: Peggy.Hubbard@susd.k12.or.us

Shirley Cockrell

Shirley Cockrell

Secretary

Email:Shirley.Cockrell@susd.k12.or.us

Kristina Gale

Kristina Gale

Librarian

Email: Kristina.Gale@susd.k12.or.us

Custodians

Brandy Bennett

Brandy Bennett

Custodian

Clinton Drennen

Clinton Drennen

Custodian

Teachers

Jon Bennett

Jon Bennett

Math Teacher

Email: Jon.Bennett@susd.k12.or.us

Lesson Plans:JBennett Planning Guide -June03 – June 07

 

Jessica Case

Jessica Case

DLC Teacher

Email: jessica.case@susd.k12.or.us

 

Marlene Lent

Marlene Lent

English

Email: Marlene.Lent@susd.k12.or.us

Lesson Plans: M. Lent Lesson Plans June 10-14.

Michelle Lind

Michelle Lind

Science

Email: Michelle.Lind@susd.k12.or.us

Lesson Plans :

Shannon Mullins

Shannon Mullins

Math

Email: Shannon.Mullins@susd.k12.or.us

Lesson Plans:Mullins – Week of June 10, 2019

Lauren Smolensky

Lauren Smolensky

Social Studies

Email: lauren.smolensky@susd.k12.or.us

lesson Plan:6.3.19Smolensky

Lyn Story

Lyn Story

Social Studies/Science

Email: lyn.Story@susd.k12.or.us

lesson Plans: Story 6-3

 Story Social Studies

 

Teachers

Lance Bennett

Lance Bennett

PE / Health

Email: Lance.Bennett@susd.k12.or.us

Lesson Plans:LESSON PLANS – L.BENNETT – June 10-14

Sandy Edwards

Sandy Edwards

Math

Email: Sandra.Edwards@susd.k12.or.us

Lesson Plans:

Tom Kuntz

Tom Kuntz

Science

Email: Tom.Kuntz@susd.k12.or.us

Lesson Plans:LS LESSON PLANS Mr. Kuntz 6-10-19

Conor Liguore

Conor Liguore

Math

Email: Conor.Liguore@susd.k12.or.us

Lesson Plans: 

 

Jeffrey Soffer

Band Teacher

Email: Jeff.Soffer@susd.k12.or.us

Lesson Plans:Lesson plans 6-3 to 6-7

Karen Turner

Karen Turner

English

Email: Karen.Turner@susd.k12.or.us

Lesson Plans:Turner June 10th ELA Lesson Plans

Support Staff

Rachel Bradley

Rachel Bradley

Instructional Assistant

Kelsey Brown

Kelsey Brown

Instructional Assistant

Jessica Chandler

Jessica Chandler

Instructional Assistant

Email: Jessica.Bland@susd.k12.or.us

Kari Gomez

Kari Gomez

Instructional Assistant

Diane Jackson

Diane Jackson

Instructional Assistant

Email: Diane.Jackson@susd.k12.or.us

Anja Long

Anja Long

Instructional Assistant

Email: Anja.Long@susd.k12.or.us

Marva Mitts

Marva Mitts

Instructional Assistant

Email: Marva.Mitts@susd.k12.or.us

Liz posey

Liz posey

Instructional Assistant

Seantae Wells

Seantae Wells

Instructional Assistant

Email: Seantae.Wells@susd.k12.or.us