541-863-3104 Fax: 541-863-5187 *591 NE Rice Street *Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Office Staff

Laura Smith

Laura Smith

Principal

Email: laurie.collins@susd.k12.or.us

Ari Maloney

Ari Maloney

Counselor

Email: Ari.maloney@susd.k12.or.us

Jay Schumaker

Jay Schumaker

Dean of Students

Email: Jay.Schumaker@susd.k12.or.us

Peggy Hubbard

Peggy Hubbard

Office Manager

Email: Peggy.Hubbard@susd.k12.or.us

Shirley Cockrell

Shirley Cockrell

Secretary

Email:Shirley.Cockrell@susd.k12.or.us

Kristina Gale

Kristina Gale

Librarian

Email: Kristina.Gale@susd.k12.or.us

Custodians

Brandy Bennett

Brandy Bennett

Custodian

Clinton Drennen

Clinton Drennen

Custodian

Teachers

Jon Bennett

Jon Bennett

Math Teacher

Email: Jon.Bennett@susd.k12.or.us

Lesson Plans:JBennett Planning Guide -Apr22 – Apr26

 

Jessica Case

Jessica Case

DLC Teacher

Email: jessica.case@susd.k12.or.us

 

Marlene Lent

Marlene Lent

English

Email: Marlene.Lent@susd.k12.or.us

Lesson Plans: M. Lent Lesson Plans April 22

Michelle Lind

Michelle Lind

Science

Email: Michelle.Lind@susd.k12.or.us

Lesson Plans :Lind Science Week 2 – April 22-27

Shannon Mullins

Shannon Mullins

Math

Email: Shannon.Mullins@susd.k12.or.us

Lesson Plans:Mullins – Week of April 22, 2019

Lauren Smolensky

Lauren Smolensky

Social Studies

Email: lauren.smolensky@susd.k12.or.us

lesson Plan:4.22.19Smolensky

Lyn Story

Lyn Story

Social Studies/Science

Email: lyn.Story@susd.k12.or.us

lesson Plans: Story Lesson Plan 4-22 to 4-26

Story 4-22 to 4-26

 

Teachers

Lance Bennett

Lance Bennett

PE / Health

Email: Lance.Bennett@susd.k12.or.us

Lesson Plans:LESSON PLANS – L.BENNETT – April 22-26

Tom Kuntz

Tom Kuntz

Science

Email: Tom.Kuntz@susd.k12.or.us

Lesson Plans:LESSON PLANS Mr Kuntz 4-22-19

Conor Liguore

Conor Liguore

Math

Email: Conor.Liguore@susd.k12.or.us

Lesson Plans: Liguore Lesson Plans 4-15 to 4-19

 

Jeffrey Soffer

Band Teacher

Email: Jeff.Soffer@susd.k12.or.us

Lesson Plans:Lesson plans 4-15 to 4-19

Karen Turner

Karen Turner

English

Email: Karen.Turner@susd.k12.or.us

Lesson Plans:Turner April 22nd ELA Lesson Plans

Support Staff

Rachel Bradley

Rachel Bradley

Instructional Assistant

Kelsey Brown

Kelsey Brown

Instructional Assistant

Jessica Chandler

Jessica Chandler

Instructional Assistant

Email: Jessica.Bland@susd.k12.or.us

Kari Gomez

Kari Gomez

Instructional Assistant

Diane Jackson

Diane Jackson

Instructional Assistant

Email: Diane.Jackson@susd.k12.or.us

Anja Long

Anja Long

Instructional Assistant

Email: Anja.Long@susd.k12.or.us

Marva Mitts

Marva Mitts

Instructional Assistant

Email: Marva.Mitts@susd.k12.or.us

Liz posey

Liz posey

Instructional Assistant

Seantae Wells

Seantae Wells

Instructional Assistant

Email: Seantae.Wells@susd.k12.or.us