541-863-6887 • Fax:541-863-5510 • 546 SW Chadwick Lane • Myrtle Creeck • OR, 97457

Lori Dilbeck

Principal

lori.dilbeck@susd.k12.or.us

Amanda Goll

S.T.E.P. teacher

amanda.goll@susd.k12.or.us

Jordyn Johnson

1st Grade

Jordyn.Johnson@susd.k12.or.us

Sarah Jephson

4th Grade

Sarah.LeFever@susd.k12.or.us

Melissa Dewald

Office Manager

melissa.dewald@susd.k12.or.us

Katie Dugas

Kindergarten

Katie.dugas@susd.k12.or.us

Aaron Howard

Kindergarten

Sarah.Lefever@susd.k12.or.us

Randy Spears

4th grade

randy.spears@susd.k12.or.us

Celeste Hamilton

Secretary

celeste.hamilton@susd.k12.or.us

Kim Whetzel

2nd grade

Kimberly.whetzel@susd.k12.or.us

Stacey Graeber

2nd grade

stacy.graeber@susd.k12.or.us

Emma Butler

3rd grade

emma.bland@susd.k12.or.us

Fawn Jordan

5th Grade

fawn.jordan@susd.k12.or.us

Kirbi Havemann

PE Instructor

kirbi.havemann@susd.k12.or.us

Brody Guthrie

Special Education Teacher

brody.guthrie@susd.k12.or.us

Tammy Bryant

1st grade

tammy.bryant@susd.k12.or.us

Alisha Black

3rd Grade

Alisha.black@susd.k12.or.us

Alice Turpen

5th Grade

alice.turpen@susd.k12.or.us

Kami Wright

Title 1 Instructor

kami.wright@susd.k12.or.us

Thomas Congdon

DLC Instructor

Thomas.Congdon@susd.k12.or.us