Phone: (541) 863-3115 • Fax: (541) 863-5212 • 558 Chadwick Ln • Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Kate McLaughlin

Superintendent

phone 541-863-3115 ext 56001

Email kate.mclaughlin@susd.k12.or.us

Claire Johnson

Director of Fiscal Services/Director of Technology

Phone:541-863-3115 ext 56004

EMail: Claire.johnson@susd.k12.or.us

Jami Strinz

Accounts Payable Superintendent Secretary

phone 541-863-3115 ext 56002

Email jami.strinz@susd.k12.or.us

Andy Johnson

Director of Student Achievement/ District Title II and Title IX Coordinator

Phone:541-863-3115 ext 56007

Email: andy.johnson@susd.k12.or.us

Teresa Kelly

Payroll

Phone: 541-863-3115 ext. 56013

Email: Teresa.kelly@susd.k12.or.us

Joe Motta

Facilities Manager

Phone (541) 863-3115 x 56010

Email: joe.motta@susd.k12.or.us

Rick Burton

Director of Student Services/ Homeless Liaison

Phone:541-863-3115 ext 56005

Email: rick.burton@susd.k12.or.us

Tabitha Roberts

Human Resources

Phone: 541-863-3115 ext. 56008

Email: Tabitha.roberts@susd.k12.or.us