Phone: (541) 863-3115 • 558 Chadwick Ln • Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Kate McLaughlin

Superintendent

541-863-3115 ext 56001

kate.mclaughlin@susd.k12.or.us

Claire Johnson

Director of Fiscal Services/Director of Technology

541-863-3115 ext 56004

Claire.johnson@susd.k12.or.us

Jami Strinz

Accounts Payable Superintendent Secretary

541-863-3115 ext 56002

jami.strinz@susd.k12.or.us

Andy Johnson

Director of Student Achievement/ District Title II and Title IX Coordinator

541-863-3115 ext 56007

andy.johnson@susd.k12.or.us

Teresa Kelly

Payroll

541-863-3115 ext. 56013

Teresa.kelly@susd.k12.or.us

Joe Motta

Facilities Manager

541-863-3115 x 56010

joe.motta@susd.k12.or.us

Rick Burton

Director of Student Services/ Homeless Liaison

541-863-3115 ext 56005

rick.burton@susd.k12.or.us

Tabitha Roberts

Human Resources

541-863-3115 ext. 56008

Tabitha.roberts@susd.k12.or.us