541-863-3168 • Fax:541-863-5185 • 651 NE Division Street • Myrtle Creek, Oregon 97457
Mrs. Mainz

Mrs. Mainz

Principal - Ext. 3001

ariel.mainz@susd.k12.or.us

 

Mary Lou Greene

Mary Lou Greene

KIndergarten Teacher - Ext. 3021

marylou.greene@susd.k12.or.us

Hannah Mathewson

Hannah Mathewson

2nd Grade Teacher - Ext. 3015

hannah.mathewson@susd.k12.or.us

DIanna Wilkerson

DIanna Wilkerson

4th Grade Teacher - Ext. 3018

dianna.wilkerson@susd.k12.or.us

Gail Spears

Gail Spears

Title I Teacher - Ext. 3016

gail.spears@susd.k12.or.us

Teresa Knight

Teresa Knight

Pre-K - Ext. 3017

teresa.knight@susd.k12.or.us

 

Brooke Berman

Brooke Berman

1st Grade Teacher - Ext. 3021

brooke.berman@susd.k12.or.us

Jason LeFever

Jason LeFever

3rd Grade Teacher - Ext. 3009

jason.lefever@susd.k12.or.us

Jennifer.Cox

Jennifer.Cox

5th Grade Teacher - Ext. 3044

Jennifer.cox@susd.k12.or.us

Amanda Willett

Amanda Willett

SpEd Teacher - Ext. 3019

amanda.willett@susd.k12.or.us

Katie Cook

Katie Cook

Kindergartn Teacher - Ext. 3014

katie.cook@susd.k12.or.us

Ms. Hopkins

Ms. Hopkins

1st Grade Teacher - Ext. 3008

kristina.hopkins@susd.k12.or.us

Natalie Whitmore

Natalie Whitmore

3rd Grade Teacher - Ext. 3006

Natalie.Whitmore@susd.k12.or.us

Jenny Eames

Jenny Eames

5th grade teacher - ext. 3043

jennifer.eames@susd.k12.or.us

 

Jordan. Pringle

Jordan. Pringle

Speech - Ext. 3020

Jessica Culbertson

Jessica Culbertson

Kindergarten Teacher - 3007

Jessica.Culbertson@susd.k12.or.us

Katey Barnett

Katey Barnett

2nd Grade teacher - Ext. 3051

katey.barnett@susd.k12.or.us

Connie Clack

Connie Clack

4th Grade Teacher - Ext. 3004

connie.clack@susd.k12.or.us