541-863-3168 • Fax:541-863-5185 • 651 NE Division Street • Myrtle Creek, Oregon 97457
Mrs. Krystosek

Mrs. Krystosek

Principal - Ext. 3001

beverly.krystosek@susd.k12.or.us

Ms. Weigel

Ms. Weigel

KIndergarten Teacher - Ext. 3021

Kalen.Weigel@susd.k12.or.us

Mrs. Eames

Mrs. Eames

2nd Grade Teacher - Ext. 3015

jennifer.eames@susd.k12.or.us

Mrs. Wilkerson

Mrs. Wilkerson

4th Grade Teacher - Ext. 3018

dianna.wilkerson@susd.k12.or.us

Mrs. Spears

Mrs. Spears

Title I Teacher - Ext. 3016

gail.spears@susd.k12.or.us

Ms. Merrel

Ms. Merrel

Pre-K - Ext. 3017

Jenny Merrel@susd.k12.or.us

Mrs. Cole

Mrs. Cole

1st Grade Teacher - Ext. 3021

Katie.Cole@susd.k12.or.us

Mr. LeFever

Mr. LeFever

3rd Grade Teacher - Ext. 3009

jason.lefever@susd.k12.or.us

Mr. Church

Mr. Church

5th grade teacher - ext. 3002

Tayte.Church@susd.k12.or.us

Mrs. Willett

Mrs. Willett

SpEd Teacher - Ext. 3019

amanda.willett@susd.k12.or.us

Ms. Culbertson

Ms. Culbertson

Kindergarten Teacher - 3007

Jessica.Culbertson@susd.k12.or.us

Ms. Hopkins

Ms. Hopkins

1st Grade Teacher - Ext. 3008

kristina.hopkins@susd.k12.or.us

Mrs. Whitmore

Mrs. Whitmore

3rd Grade Teacher - Ext. 3006

Natalie.Whitmore@susd.k12.or.us

Mrs.Cox

Mrs.Cox

5th Grade Teacher - Ext. 3005

Jennifer.cox@susd.k12.or.us

Ms. Pringle

Ms. Pringle

Speech - Ext. 3020

 

Mrs. Moore

Mrs. Moore

Kindergartn Teacher - Ext. 3014

teresa.moore@susd.k12.or.us

Ms. Aho

Ms. Aho

2nd Grade teacher - Ext. 3051

heather.aho@susd.k12.or.us

Ms. Clack

Ms. Clack

4th Grade Teacher - Ext. 3004

connie.clack@susd.k12.or.us