541-863-3168 • Fax:541-863-5185 • 651 NE Division Street • Myrtle Creek, Oregon 97457
Principal- Ariel Mainz-EXT 3000Ariel.mainz@susd.k12.or.us
Title- Allison Moor- EXT 3016allison.moor@susd.k12.or.us
Pre-K-
Kate Allen-EXT 3017kate.allen@susd.k12.or.us
Kindergarten-
Katie Cook- EXT 3014katie.cook@susd.k12.or.us
Jessica Culbertson- EXT 3007jessica.culbertson@susd.k12.or.us
First-
Brooke Berman- EXT 3010brooke.berman@susd.k12.or.us
Mary Lou Greene- EXT 3021marylou.greene@susd.k12.or.us
Second-
Danielle Gombart- EXT 3051Danielle.Gombart@susd.k12.or.us
Hannah Mathewson-EXT 3043Hannah.Mathewson@susd.k12.or.us
Third-
Jason LaFever- EXT 3009jason.lafever@susd.k12.or.us
Lindsey Murray- EXT 3006lindsey.murray@susd.k12.or.us
Fourth-
Brianna Reay- EXT 3008brianna.reay@susd.k12.or.us
Dianna Wilkerson- EXT 3004dianna.wilkerson@susd.k12.or.us
Fifth-
Jennifer Cox- EXT 3044jennifer.cox@susd.k12.or.us
Nicolina Hansen-Neff- EXT 3015Nicolina.Hansen-Neff@susd.k12.or.us
PE-
TR McShane- EXT 3019TR.mcshane@susd.k12.or.us
BAM
Julie Hutchinson- EXT 3023julie.hutchinson@susd.k12.or.us
Speech-
Jordan Pringle- EXT 3020jordan.pringle@douglasesd.k12.or.us
Office Staff-
Cathey Stice- EXT 3036cathey.stice@susd.k12.or.us
Tracy Ware- EXT 3034tracy.ware@susd.k12.or.us