541-863-3118 • Fax:541-863-5486 • 501 SW Chadwick Lane • Myrtle Creek, Oregon 97457

Carl Simpson

Principal

carl.simpson@susd.k12.or.us

Deanna Faulkner

Registrar

deanna.faulkner@susd.k12.or.us

Sean Radford

Vice-Principal/Athletic Director

sean.radford@susd.k12.or.us

Heather Kelley

Office Manager

heather.kelley@susd.k12.or.us

Beau Shelby

Counselor

beau.shelby@susd.k12.or.us

Elizabeth Wylie

Attendance

elizabeth.wylie@susd.k12.or.us

Devin Bowen

Science

devin.bowen@susd.k12.or.us

Bruce Clack

JOBS

bruce.clack@susd.k12.or.us

Jeremy Cornish

ETS

jeremy.cornish@susd.k12.or.us

Russel DeVoogd

Mathematics

russel.devoogd@susd.k12.or.us

Christine DeWitt

Caferteria Support

Aaron Eubank

Metals

aaron.eubank@susd.k12.or.us

Dennis Feero

Science

dennis.feero@susd.k12.or.us

Emily Figueroa-Wolfe

Art

emily.figueroa-wolfe@susd.k12.or.us

Sherry Voss

Cafeteria Support

Paul Funk

Custodian

paul.funk@susd.k12.or.us

Shannon Fye

Senior Gear Up

shannon.fye@susd.k12.or.us

Kristina Gale

Librarian

kristina.gale@susd.k12.or.us

Steve Gale

Social Studies

steven.gale@susd.k12.or.us

Ryan Goll

Social Studies

ryan.golll@susd.k12.or.us

Peggy Heinrichsen

Mathematics

peggy.heinrichsen@susd.k12.or.us

Amy Hill

Support Staff

amy.hill@susd.k12.or.us

Kamera Hixson

Athletics Coordinator

kamera.hixson@susd.k12.or.us

Autumn Howard

English

autumn.howard@susd.k12.or.us

Terri Kalebaugh

Media Specialist

terri.kalebaugh@susd.k12.or.us

Dave Leasure

Mathematics

david.leasure@susd.k12.or.us

Tonja Mitchell

Cafeteria Support

Leslie Nay

Cafeteria Support

Pam Neet

Cafeteria Manager

JoAnn Paselk

Special Education

joann.paselk@susd.k12.or.us

Roberto Perez

Spanish Teacher

roberto.perez@susd.k12.or.us

Dustin Pires

Special Education

dustin.pires@susd.k12.or.us

Tresa Rondeau

Cafeteria Support

Candace Spears

Special Education

candace.spears@susd.k12.or.us

Steve Stebbins

Physical Education

steve.stebbins@susd.k12.or.us

Lydia Lefever

English

Lydia.lefever@susd.k12.or.us

Keri Vermillion

Health and Physical Education

keri.vermillion@susd.k12.or.us

Kelsie White

Agriculture Teacher

Kelsie.white@susd.k12.or.us

Joshua Zietlow

English

Joshua.Zietlow@susd.k12.or.us