Phone: (541) 863-3115 • Fax: (541) 863-5212 • 558 Chadwick Ln • Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Rachael Austin

Student Achievement Secretary

Contact Rachael at rachael.austin@susd.k12.or.us or 541-863-3115 x 56003

Andy Johnson

Director of Student Achievement

Contact Andy at andy.johnson@susd.k12.or.us or 541-863-3115 x 56007

Michelle Lind

K-12 Technology Coach

Contact Michelle at michelle.lind@susd.k12.or.us or 541-863-3115 x 56012

Renae Guenther

TAPP Family Advocate

Contact Renae at renae.guenther@susd.k12.or.us or 541-863-3115 x 56006

Natalie Whitmore

K-2 Comprehensive Distance Learning Teacher

Contact Natalie at natalie.whitemore@susd.k12.or.us or 541-863-3115 x 56014

Ashley Soy

6-12 Comprehensive Distance Learning Instructional Assistant

Contact Ashley at ashley.soy@susd.k12.or.us or 541-863-3115 x

Alice Turpen

Math Coach

Contact Alice at alice.turpen@susd.k12.or.us or 541-863-3115 x 56009

Please click here to see Commuinicable Disease guidelines from the Oregon Health Authority.

Please click here to see the South Umpqua School District “Guidance for Covid-19 and Other Viruses” document.

Please click here for clickable links to everything Michelle has sent out this fall (2020)