Phone: (541) 863-3115 • Fax: (541) 863-5212 • 558 Chadwick Ln • Myrtle Creek, OR 97457

Rachael Austin

Student Achievement Secretary

Contact Rachael at rachael.austin@susd.k12.or.us or 541-863-3115 x 1020

Andy Johnson

Director of Student Achievement

Contact Andy at andy.johnson@susd.k12.or.us or 541-863-3115 x 1007

Michelle Lind

K-12 Technology Coach

Contact Michelle at michelle.lind@susd.k12.or.us or 541-863-3115 x 1022

Renae Guenther

TAPP Family Advocate

Contact Renae at renae.guenther@susd.k12.or.us or 541-863-3115 x 1022

Natalie Whitmore

K-2 Comprehensive Distance Learning Teacher

Contact Natalie at natalie.whitemore@susd.k12.or.us or 541-863-3115 

Lydia Lefever

6-12 Comprehensive Distance Learning Teacher

Contact Lydia at lydia.lefever@susd.k12.or.us or 541-863-3115

Dawn Shepherd

3-5 Comprehensive Distance Learning Teacher

Contact Dawn at dawn.shepherd@susd.k12.or.us or 541-863-3115 

Shilo White

Literacy Coach

Contact Shilo at shilo.white@susd.k12.or.us or 541-863-3115

Please click here to see Commuinicable Disease guidelines from the Oregon Health Authority.

Please click here to see the South Umpqua School District “Guidance for Covid-19 and Other Viruses” document.

Please click here for clickable links to everything Michelle has sent out this fall (2020)

Licensed Staff Tuition Reimbursement

Application for Tuition Reimbursement

 

 

Please click here to view our District Continuous Improvement Plan for 2019-20.